Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    P
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loan
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suen Ling
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018

    Value for money

    There’s mosquito in the room.
    Great location. Nice view from the pool. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina Tourist
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018

    Beach time

    Right on the beach... Room overlooking the sea...
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    3 May 2018

    Was ok, was expecting the same standard as our previous hotels.

    We didn't get our room cleaned, had to ask for new towels and toilet paper.
    ALAIN
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018
    Le personnel a été adorable et m’a aidé et a toujours été attentionné. The staff was always very kind,warm and very welcoming.
    Riana
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    30 March 2018

    Nice and affordable place to stay. Clean, good and helpful staff, and nice breakfast to have.

    Jayamohanram
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose Bartsch
    vn

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018

    This is very good to stay

    This place is Clean, good breakfast, staffs are friendly, helpfull and efficient. They care for me even when I am sick during my stay
    Qilin
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    7 March 2018

    It is a okay staying experience overal, but considering the money we paid, it is not very satisfied.

    The entire hotel including the room looks old. The swimming pool is very small. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View and paid an extra fee for adding one more bed for every day. I understand the extra fee but the total expense is high and the entire living experience didn't make me feel it worthwhile.
    The location of the hotel is very good to the sea and sea views throughout the windows are nice. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View. The room is very large with a sofa and a small bar counter. The staff is all very nice. We needed to check out at 4 am and the reception on duty helped us to check out, called us a taxi, and even prepared breakfast for us.
    Qilin
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    7 March 2018

    It is a okay staying experience overal, but considering the money we paid, it is not very satisfied.

    The entire hotel including the room looks old. The swimming pool is very small. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View and paid an extra fee for adding one more bed for every day. I understand the extra fee but the total expense is high and the entire living experience didn't make me feel it worthwhile.
    The location of the hotel is very good to the sea and sea views throughout the windows are nice. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View. The room is very large with a sofa and a small bar counter. The staff is all very nice. We needed to check out at 4 am and the reception on duty helped us to check out, called us a taxi, and even prepared breakfast for us.
    Zhedong
    cn

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    quite and perfect

    All staff are perfect and enthusiastic.in particular ,one lady seated in the reception is beautiful and the voice is very sweet. Breakfast is also great!
    Emma
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    19 February 2018
    If you do get a room with a sea view it will be super noisy!
    Great view, comfy beds, staff were super helpful and lovely
    Jak Sproal
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 February 2018
    Location
    Sabrina
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    2 February 2018

    Small room, good breakfast.

    The room was quite small. Sometimes no hot water. We asked for separated beds and got one normal (big one) and one extra (not a good one at all!) so that the whole room was filled with beds and we had to ask them to remove the extra bed so that we could fit in.
    The breakfast was really delicious.
    Sian
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 January 2018

    Good hotel in a great position with fabulous views.

    The bar which was advertised was not open (it appeared to have been decommissioned)
    The staff were extremely helpful and cheerful at all times. The view and position was outstanding. We were on the 14th floor with floor to ceiling windows and could see for miles. Walking distance to the market, beach and lots of restaurants.
    Shane
    vn

    Review score

    5.0
    16 May 2018
    Shower
    Beer pool
    Max
    se

    Review score

    5.4
    30 March 2018

    Don't stay here if you don't like your sleep disturbed by screaming kids

    The noise from other guests. There was a couple in the room across from mine that left their door open and let their children run around the hallway screaming and crying. It woke me up everyday, much earlier than I would have liked. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they said they would talk to the guest but there was no improvement during my stay. The first day of my stay the power and went out three times. Once while I was in the elevator.
    The breakfast was good. I could buy tickets for the local theme park at the reception.
Loading reviews