点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.0
员工
8.8
性价比
7.9

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    liusihong
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月21日

    还算是比较满意的体验

    小心电梯,夹人!!!我定的带浴缸的海景房,房间很小就像日本酒店,我请服务员对浴缸消毒处理,第一天服务员听不懂,仅可以清洗浴缸,然而清洗也没用洗涤用品,就拿毛巾擦了一下;我第二天要求清洗浴缸,对方来了个男人摸了一圈浴缸说没问题,不给清洗就走了。简直是让我目瞪口呆!浴缸的出水也比较堵,需要把地漏掏出来。另外酒店换汇很有弹性,我们咨询的时候一个价,看到我们着急用钱的时候又一个价了!但前台总体来说还是很亲切。
    地点真的很棒,下楼过马路1分钟走到沙滩,记住前台报房间号能够借出沙滩用的毛巾,这点很NICE。走路去沉香塔大概15-20分钟,沉香塔对面就是越南夜市(小商品市场,非吃饭)。附近吃喝的地方非常多,晚上出酒店往右走5-10分钟,能见到一个小夜市,晚上卖烤海鲜、烤龙虾、烤鸡肉串、鲜榨果汁的特别多,游客也很多很方便,不过最便宜的摊位不在夜市上,在去夜市路上的一个临街卖海鲜的摊位,一个越南大妈推车放了几个大盆,别家卖10万盾一只的龙虾在她家10万可以买2只,面包蟹特别肥大新鲜,还是活的,我买了一只才17万盾。酒店提供的早餐比较丰富,中午和晚餐都能点菜,价格比临街的餐厅实惠,味道也还不错。楼顶游泳池挺干净水深1.6米,但是水不论白天还是晚上都有点凉,而且风还比较大,另外泳池没有吧台,喝酒得自备。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月8日

    房间小
    海边,玩的方便
    P
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Loan
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason
    vn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suen Ling
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月22日

    Value for money

    There’s mosquito in the room.
    Great location. Nice view from the pool. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    Shane
    vn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月16日
    Shower
    Beer pool
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tina Tourist
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Beach time

    Right on the beach... Room overlooking the sea...
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月3日

    Was ok, was expecting the same standard as our previous hotels.

    We didn't get our room cleaned, had to ask for new towels and toilet paper.
    ALAIN
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    Le personnel a été adorable et m’a aidé et a toujours été attentionné. The staff was always very kind,warm and very welcoming.
    Riana
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日

    Nice and affordable place to stay. Clean, good and helpful staff, and nice breakfast to have.

    Max
    se

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月30日

    Don't stay here if you don't like your sleep disturbed by screaming kids

    The noise from other guests. There was a couple in the room across from mine that left their door open and let their children run around the hallway screaming and crying. It woke me up everyday, much earlier than I would have liked. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they said they would talk to the guest but there was no improvement during my stay. The first day of my stay the power and went out three times. Once while I was in the elevator.
    The breakfast was good. I could buy tickets for the local theme park at the reception.
    Nam Tran Huynh Quoc
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    No thing
    View phòng, buffet
    Jayamohanram
    vn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rose Bartsch
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    This is very good to stay

    This place is Clean, good breakfast, staffs are friendly, helpfull and efficient. They care for me even when I am sick during my stay
    Qilin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月7日

    It is a okay staying experience overal, but considering the money we paid, it is not very satisfied.

    The entire hotel including the room looks old. The swimming pool is very small. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View and paid an extra fee for adding one more bed for every day. I understand the extra fee but the total expense is high and the entire living experience didn't make me feel it worthwhile.
    The location of the hotel is very good to the sea and sea views throughout the windows are nice. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View. The room is very large with a sofa and a small bar counter. The staff is all very nice. We needed to check out at 4 am and the reception on duty helped us to check out, called us a taxi, and even prepared breakfast for us.
    Qilin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月7日

    It is a okay staying experience overal, but considering the money we paid, it is not very satisfied.

    The entire hotel including the room looks old. The swimming pool is very small. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View and paid an extra fee for adding one more bed for every day. I understand the extra fee but the total expense is high and the entire living experience didn't make me feel it worthwhile.
    The location of the hotel is very good to the sea and sea views throughout the windows are nice. We booked Senior Deluxe Room with Sea View. The room is very large with a sofa and a small bar counter. The staff is all very nice. We needed to check out at 4 am and the reception on duty helped us to check out, called us a taxi, and even prepared breakfast for us.
正在载入点评